Archive for June 4th, 2024

June 4, 2024

Little Boy (on the left) with loving petparents and his new brother Chihuahua, Timmy.

June 4, 2024

Adopters Are So Grateful for Pet(s) they adopted from us!

Charlotte and our friends at Animal Sanctuary Society,

I adopted Lydia (formerly Lucy) on June 2, 2021. She has been such a blessing in my life and a wonderful companion. Today, we celebrated the 3-year anniversary of her “Gotcha Day.” She is such a wonderful dog.

Lydia is energetic and excited about everything. A few of the things she loves are hiking in parks, playing with her friend Yeti, snuggling on the couch, visiting the local pet supply store (4 Paws Pet Corner), playing with toys, and snacking on apples. Lydia also helps me dog-sit for other families.

I am extremely grateful and thankful that Lydia chose me. She is the perfect dog for me. I attached a few pictures of her. Thank you!

Vinny Cruz

We have no room to add all the wonderful updates we get. Check out our website animalsanctuarysociety.org and click on “Happy Tails” for some others. Please remember to view, follow, and share us on your Facebook, Instragram, X and tiktok pages or whatever you may have to help homeless animals♥️❤️!